Labette County is home to several different educational institutions whose mission is to provide the highest quality education by creating life-long learners through comprehensive academic, athletic, cultural, and extra-curricular opportunities for the students of our community.

The Labette County ISD's vision is to partner with the community, is a stable, safe and caring “hometown” learning environment that focuses on the changing needs of our students and achieves educational excellence.


USD 506 Altamont Schools
401 S. High School
Altamont, KS 67330
View Website

USD 504 Oswego Schools
719 4th St
Oswego, KS 67356
(620) 795-2126
View Website

USD 503 Parsons Schools
2900 Southern
Parsons, KS 67357
View Website

USD 505 Chetopa/ St Paul Schools
430 Elm St
Chetopa, KS 67336
(620) 236-4271
View Website

St. Patrick's School
1831 Stevens
Parsons, KS 67357
View Website

Labette Community College
200 S 14th St
Parsons, KS 67357
(620) 421-6700
View Website